Contact a Board Member

NOCUPP’s Board Members are:



President Russ Aikman
Treasurer Mark Blaquiere
Secretary Hope White

East Kessler Park Representative Hope White
Kessler Park Representative Terry Egger
Kessler Plaza Representative Nola Rae Smith
Kidd Springs Representative Randy Richins
Kings Highway Representative David Mullally
Ravinia Heights/Briscoe Blvd Representative Dusty Myers
Stevens Park Estates Representative Wilson Meador
Stevens Park Village Representative Jason Jelen
West Kessler Representative Jason Lenox
Winnetka Heights Representative Russ Aikman

Officer Liaison Tom Hilburn
Communications/PR Stephanie Bazik

Member Database James Taylor
Send an email to NOCUPP:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Neighborhood (required):

Phone Number (optional):

Your address (optional):

Your Message:

Enter the characters you see to the right: captcha